Thirteen senior police officers transferred

Immediate effect on the recommendations of the Inspector General of Police (IGP), Several senior police officers have been transferred .
Accordingly, 07 Senior Superintendents of Police (SSP), 04 Superintendents of Police (SP), and 02 Assistant Superintendents of Police (ASP) have been transferred in this manner.

The relevant transfers have been made with the approval of the National Police Commission.

The following officers have been transferred:

Senior Superintendents of Police (SSP):

S. Samudrajeewa
R.H.S. Masinghe
P.P. Jayakody
K.B. Keerthirathne
A.G.D. Weerasekera
O. Hewawitharana
P.M.K.D. Paliskara
Superintendents of Police (SP):

M.C. Somasinghe
G.H. Prashantha
D.S. Wickremasinghe
P.N. Ratnayake
Assistant Superintendents of Police (ASP):

M.C. Somasinghe
S.G. Satharasinghe

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Giraya News Portal

Copyright © 2016 Giraya News. powered by Giraya Media Network.

To Top